Check residential eligibility

It is an absolute requirement that awards can only be made to persons who have lived in the city of Glasgow for a minimum of 5 years in total. 

Students, please note, if you came to live in Glasgow solely for the proposes of study, those years do not count.

The following postcodes qualify as the city of Glasgow:

G1 G2 G3
G4 G5 G11
G12 G13* G14
G15 G20 G21*
G22 G23 G31
G32* G33* G34
G40 G41 G42
G43* G44* G45
G46* G51 G52*
G53* G69*

* the old city boundary cuts through these postcode areas. Please contact us (below) before applying. 

  your postcode eligible. Go ahead and Apply Now

Apply now